Verkoopsteam

HOOFDZETEL

SPAAS KAARSEN N.V.
Industriestraat 11
3930 Hamont - België
Tel.: +32 11 62 13 11
Fax: +32 11 62 15 00
spaas@spaas.be
www.spaas.eu

 

INTERNATIONALE CONTACTEN
   

UK & IERLAND
Colin Smith
Tel.: +44 1454 281020
colin.smith@spaas.eu

David Somerville
Tel.: +44 7538 100705
david.somerville@spaas.eu

NEDERLAND 
Ruud Hazelzet
Tel.: +31 6 546 958 06
ruud.hazelzet@spaas.eu

Kaylie Jonckers
Tel: +31 6 83 96 46 67
kaylie.jonckers@spaas.eu

 

FRANKRIJK
Jean-Paul Friang
Tel.: +33 609 651 638
jean-paul.friang@spaas.eu

DUITSLAND / D-A-CH
Arnd Crone
Tel.: +49 178 704 09 60
arnd.crone@spaas.eu

EXPORT
Inge Van Moorsel
Tel.: +32 11 66 84 19
inge.vanmoorsel@spaas.be

 

Regionale distributeurs religieuze kaarsen
 

PROVINCIE LIMBURG
Kaarsenmakerij Sente-Van Bael N.V.
Langestraat 46
3220 Sint-Pieters-Rode
Tel.: 016 62 10 62
limburg@spaas.be

PROVINCIE ANTWERPEN & VLAAMS BRABANT
WAASLAND & SCHELDELAND IN OOST-VLAANDEREN
Dhr./Mevr. Diels-Vercammen
Heibloemlaan 13
2280 Grobbendonk
Tel.: 014 51 86 88
Mob.: 0479 99 04.64
antwerp@spaas.be

PROVINCIE WEST-VLAANDEREN
LEIESTREEK, GENT STAD & MEETJESLAND IN OOST-VLAANDEREN

Kaarsenmakerij Sente-Van Bael NV Langestraat 46
3220 Sint-Pieters-Rode
Tel.: 016 62 10 62
vlaanderen@spaas.be

 

PROVINCIE HENEGOUWEN
Dhr. François Ranocha
Rue du Petit Villerot 112A
7333 Saint-Ghislain-Tertre
Tel.: 065 62 13 26
Mob.: 0475 82 87 21
fr@ranocha.be

PROVINCIE NAMEN & LUXEMBURG
Dhr./Mvr. Delvaux
Rue Haute 39
5332 Crupet
Tel.: 083 69 97 36

scsmdb@gmail.com

BRUSSEL – ATH – PROVINCIE WAALS-BRABANT
VLAAMSE ARDENNEN IN OOST-VLAANDEREN

Mevr. Francine Vander Goten
Monseigneur Senciestraat 3 B21
1500 Halle
Tel.: 02 356 84 06
Mob.: 0477 75 30 75
brussel@spaas.be

PROVINCIE LUIK
Kaarsenmakerij Sente-Van Bael N.V.
Langestraat 46
3220 Sint-Pieters-Rode
Tel.: 016 62 10 62
liege@spaas.be

   

Laat je maandelijks inspireren